Home > me > The list!

The list!

Today, I started something I have been wanting to do for ages. I am going to maintain a list of books that I read. It will be fun to examine it years later when my tastes will have changed, blah blah!

Maybe another list of movies too…

Categories: me Tags: , ,
  1. May 4, 2008 at 6:46 pm

    that should be interesting… i look at stuff on my bookshelf now and ask myself … did i really read that 🙂

  2. mohitthatte
    May 4, 2008 at 9:32 pm

    actually. i am also going to rate them on 5! that will be even more interesting a few years down!

  3. Nikhil Thatte
    May 5, 2008 at 6:48 am

    send me the list sometime! let’s see how much we’ve diverged, i’ll send you one of mine

  4. mohitthatte
    May 5, 2008 at 10:26 am

    @nikhil
    its a link. i will update it continuously. im starting from scratch, so no history at all.

  5. May 20, 2008 at 12:51 pm

    i tried looking at it. it kept giving me a 404 error. Wish i knew what that meant!

  6. mohitthatte
    May 20, 2008 at 9:55 pm

    My bad. That was a bad link. You will not get a 404 anymore.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

