Home > travel > Off to Peru…

Off to Peru…

Folks, I am off to Peru for a 10 day backpacking trip! Should be a lot of fun! Arequipa, Cusco, Machu Picchu, Tambopata and Lima are the destinations. Along the way I hope to make some new friends, and get to know better some old ones 🙂

Pictures, et al when I’m back.

PS: I also visited Yosemite national park, Florida (all of it) and Santa Barbara recently – pictures of which I shall put up soon!

Categories: travel Tags:
  1. anonymous
    June 26, 2008 at 1:07 am

    un caliente coca tea – muy bien, try it por favor.

    and get funkier pics at Machu Picchu

  2. June 26, 2008 at 10:24 am

    Have fun on your trip!

  3. July 21, 2008 at 8:49 am

    When ya gonna post some pictures, dude?
    Machu Picchu was awesome, I presume!
    Never been there myself, but have watched lots of specials on it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

