Home > Uncategorized > More tea with Mara or Shut up?!

More tea with Mara or Shut up?!

I was friended on Facebook recently by an interesting person named Dvorahji Dvorah Adler. She blogs here.

She says: Shut up and be happy! Enlightenment (==happiness?) is already within you, do not chase after it.

With respect to the original post, I want to analyze and respond to all of unawokens comments, but right now I feel empty. I am doing it more as an academic exercise than with real purpose. So, when it comes from within there shall be another post with more questions and perhaps some answers.

  1. July 25, 2008 at 10:56 am

    🙂 I’ll wait for the continuation, no hurry here.
    Dvorahji does have a point. Unfortunately for me, I need more convincing. I’m not ready, she’ll say. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

